In 18 seasons under coach Bob Stoops, try the Oklahoma football team has featured some lethal pass-catch combinations.

  • Josh Heupel (1999-2000) to Brandon Daniels, sildenafil Jarrail Jackson, Antwone Savage and Andre Woolfolk.
  • Jason White (1999-2004) to Mark Clayton, Trent Smith and Savage.
  • Paul Thompson (2006) to Malcolm Kelly.
  • Sam Bradford (2007-09) to Juaquin Iglesias, Jermaine Gresham and Kelly.
  • Landry Jones (2009-12) to Ryan Broyles, Kenny Stills and Justin Brown.
  • Baker Mayfield (2015-present) to Sterling Shepard.